CAMP GUYASUTA

LAUREL HIGHLANDS COUNCIL

BOY SCOUTS OF AMERICA

300 23rd street

Sharpsburg, PA 15215

​412-782-2669

Bayernhof Museum (borders camp property) - http://www.bayernhofmuseum.com


Carnegie Science Center http://www.carnegiesciencecenter.org


Carnegie Museums http://carnegiemuseums.org


Pittsburgh Pirates http://pittsburgh.pirates.mlb.com


Heinz History Center http://www.heinzhistorycenter.org


Duquesne Incline http://www.duquesneincline.org


Pittsburgh Steelers http://www.steelers.com


Phipps Conservatory http://phipps.conservatory.org


National Aviary http://www.aviary.org


Pittsburgh Events http://www.visitpittsburgh.com


Pittsburgh Zoo (less than 1 mile from camp)  http://pittsburghzoo.com


Allegheny Passage Bike Trail from DC http://www.atatrail.org


Pittsburgh Penguins http://penguins.nhl.com


Point State Park http:/www.dcnr.state.pa.us/stateparks/findapark/point


Laurel Highlands Council – Boy Scouts (flag plaza tours) www.lhc-bsa.org


CAMP GUYASUTA IS LOCATED NEAR THE FOLLOWING ATTRACTIONS